Skip to content Skip to footer

Mr. Captain Juan Camilo Forero Hauzeur

Executive Secretary of the Colombian Ocean Commission.

Dr. Oscar Alvarez-Silva

Co-Principal Investigator, Maria S. Merian Expedition on the Magdalena River Delta

Cristobal Molina

Senior Sales Engineer. LatAm & Mediterranean Area, Nortek AS

Dr. Paula Andrea Zapata

Postdoctoral fellow in Marine Geosciences and Research Professor, Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana

Dr. Sergio Cristancho

Vice Minister of Knowledge, Innovation and Productivity - Colombian Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation

Juan Mayorga

Leader of a partnershsip between the National Geographic Society’s Pristine Seas project, the Sustainable Fisheries Group at U.C Santa Barbara, and Global Fishing Watch.

Dr. Björn Weeser

Engineering and Environmental Management SDGnexus Network - University of Giessen - Germany

Dr. José Luis Montoya Posada

Co-Founder, Neowave Energy

Hydrodynamic sediment processes, University of Kiel – Germany

Dr. Oscar Puebla

Joint Professor, Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment (ICBM) - Germany and Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute - Panama